Buy ticket
Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Motor Insurance & Mobility Virtual Summit

„Uniting the industry to identify opportunities and hidden risks of the new reality“

19 - 20 May, 2021

09:00 - 13:00 CET

08:00 - 12:00 London | 09:00 - 13: 00 Vienna | 11:00 - 15:00 Dubai | 15:00 - 19:00 Singapore

See full program details

Download brochure

Fill in details below to download your PDF brochure.

Why to Attend our Virtual Event?

HISTORY

6+ years of motor industry events world-wide

RELEVANCE

Virtual event mirrors our in-person conference - bringing
you exclusive knowledge from industry leaders at the touch of a button.

NEW FORMAT

A new kind of online networking and electronic polling, strategic panel discussions, unrivaled content innovative speakers... All this makes your experience more practical and enjoyable.

ZERO COST

Every session is totally free, no matter what. This is the major value at ZERO cost.

ZERO TRAVEL

No OOO notification necessary. Enjoy all the perks of a live event from the comfort of your own home or office.

PRACTICALITY

Motor Insurance use cases; Get to know the nitty-gritty of new approaches, successes, failures and lessons learned.

Key topics

Trends impacting traditional auto insurance

The key regulations affecting the motor insurance sector in 2021 and beyond

The impact of Brexit on insurers and European legislation

Mobility ecosystems and the opportunity for insurers

Redesign in product, pricing, and risk management

Claims as a competitive advantage: from robust operations to delighting the customer

Seizing the commercial auto telematics opportunity

The future of fleet insurance – ensuring relevance and profitability in a post-Covid world

Key takeaways

Explore how insurance will change in the future; autonomous vehicles, reduced car ownership, new mobility model...

Create world-beating auto insurance products

Digitize the customer journey in motor insurance from sales to claims

Leverage the benefits of connected insurance and telematics data

Utilize mobile technology to build an incentivized behavior change program

AcceleGet to the heart of carrier-OEM collaborationrate 

Increase operational efficiency and reduce claims expenses and suspicious activity

Incorporate IoT to utilize its effectiveness in accurate risk assessment

Address the collaborative approach to combating the fraud

Sponsorship Opportunities

Whether you are a growing startup, a large financial institution, FinTech company or professional service firm, being a part of the Fleming's "Motor Insurance" community means you are constantly connected to a network of leaders and innovators.

We are expecting 100+ attendees to participate which will bring you an excellent opportunity to expand your network and amplify your voice in the market.

Does it sound interesting? Apply to partner in here!